Consortium Support Contacts

London Borough of Barnet

Judith Ellis and Liz Segal

Adoption Team, Building 4, North London Business, Park Oakleigh Road South, London, N11 1NP

Tel: 020 8359 5707

Email: judith.ellis2@barnet.gov.uk, liz.segal@barnet.gov.uk


London Borough of Camden

Valerie Forrest, Sheila McInnes, Sara Bonner and Sue Bineham

Adoption and Permanence Team, 1st Floor, Crowndale Centre, 218 Eversholt Street, London, NW1 1BD

Tel: 020 7974 6165

Email: valerie.forrest@camden.gov.uk, Sheila.McInnes@camden.gov.uk, sara.bonner@camden.gov.uk, sue.bineham@camden.gov.uk


London Borough of Enfield

Morris Linton, Natalie Salaman and Nita Patel

Adoption Team, Triangle House, 305-313 Green Lanes, Palmers Green, London, N13 4YB

Tel: 020 8379 8490

Email: adoption@enfield.gov.uk


London Borough of Haringey

Edna Thomas and Marlene Joseph

Adoption Team, First Floor, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Tel: 020 8489 3706

Email: Edna.Thomas@haringey.gov.uk, Marlene.Joseph@haringey.gov.uk


London Borough of Hackney

Adoption Services, Hackney Service Centre, 1 Hillman Street, London, E8 1DY

Tel: 08000 730 418

Email: adoption@hackney.gov.uk


London Borough of Islington

Jo Gordon and Jo Mendel

Islington Adoption Services, 3 Elwood Street, London, N5 1EB

Tel: 020 7527 4400

Email: adoption@islington.gov.uk